Now, in this article, Channel-Korea wants to share some quotes by BTS’s Suga: from motivational, to savage, to iconic quotes. So, keep scrolling down this article!

BTS’s Suga’s Motivational Quotes

Perhaps, Suga isn’t like RM who always shows his positive thoughts or speaks more. But, actually, Suga has also given many inspiring and motivational thoughts that have inspired people around him. For ARMYs, Suga can be a motivator as well as a person who lifts up their spirits. So, here below are some of Suga’s motivational quotes that can inspire you: “Those of you who don’t have a dream, it’s okay. It’s okay if you don’t have one, you just have to be happy.“ “Life is too tough and things don’t always work out well, but we should be brave and go on with our lives.“ “If we love what we do, it will naturally get the best results.“ “Don’t be discouraged even if there are things you can’t get or achieve, all you need to do is go back to your own feelings.“

BTS’s Suga’s Funny and Iconic Quotes

Suga is a typical quiet person, but once he starts talking everyone remembers his words and even laughs at his jokes. So, below have provided some of his iconic and funny words that you have to remember: “Love blossoms like cherry blossoms but when it burns out it becomes ashes.“ “I want to be a rock in the next life.“ “Min Suga genius jjang jjang man boong boong.” “My flexible tongue movements will send them to Hong Kong with my raps.“ “You like this chain? Three dollars.“ “Cheaters never win, but I just graduated.“ “Infires man.” “I’m a bad boy.“

Suga’s Savage Quotes

Suga often shows his ‘savage’ side in front of many people, not only to BTS members; he frequently shows his savage side to the haters. Suga is an honest and straightforward person, so what he sees, hears, or knows he will say straight away without further ado. Suga even often slaps haters with his famously spicy words through his lyrics or even statements. So, here are some of his savage words that you should know: “Prove to people who hate you that they think wrong about you.” “There are times when you replace your position above those people who underestimate you.“ “Focus on other people’s lives = is the failure key.“ Not only they’re savage, but Suga’s thoughts and statements have become true and ARMYs have deemed him a psychic. International ARMYs often make statements such as: “What Yoongi wants, Yoongi gets.” He once said that the wanted to become a performer at the next Grammy Awards after BTS got the opportunity to be a nominee host in 2020. Here are some of Suga’s statements that have really happened: “I’ve always wanted to put on a show at the Grammy Awards.“ “Dreaming isn’t half-hearted, just say I want to hold a concert at the Seoul Olympic Stadium,” and it really happened on August 25–26, 2018.

BTS’s Suga’s Sad Quotes

“I’m consciously running myself and I don’t know how to stop me.“ “My life is so empty, I don’t know what to do about it.“ “I’m tired of being laughed at, please don’t fool me.“ “At times I’m scared of myself too. Thanks to the depression that takes over me and all my self-hatred. Min Yoongi is dead already (I killed him). Comparing my dead passion with others, it’s now a part of my life.“

BTS’s Suga’s Quotes For ARMY

Among other members, Suga seldom expresses his feelings for ARMY by saying the sweetest words. But, once he confessed his feelings, it was very emotional. So, here are Suga’s quotes for ARMY that are very touching: “It makes me emotional when looking back at the past. I feel surprised and amazed because we didn’t expect this result. I’m grateful to the fans who made my dream come true. I love you guys.“ “I think, BTS shine because we have fans (ARMY).“ “In general, every fan’s words are the most important source of inspiration for us because we want to write something tangible for people, especially for those people who listen to our music.” So, that’s everything about BTS’s Suga’s inspirational, iconic, and savage quotes. After reading this article, don’t forget to share it with your friends so they will get inspired by his words. Also, don’t forget to follow our Twitter @CKoreaOfficial and read our articles on our website, here!

BTS s Suga s Quotes  Funny  Motivational  Savage  and Iconic - 4BTS s Suga s Quotes  Funny  Motivational  Savage  and Iconic - 81BTS s Suga s Quotes  Funny  Motivational  Savage  and Iconic - 70BTS s Suga s Quotes  Funny  Motivational  Savage  and Iconic - 18BTS s Suga s Quotes  Funny  Motivational  Savage  and Iconic - 6BTS s Suga s Quotes  Funny  Motivational  Savage  and Iconic - 52